Milroy Irish

Click here for the 2022 Class C State Tournament Bracket

Find live streams from the Irish Yard on our YouTube page.

Check us out on Facebook and Twitter!

Upcoming Games
Sun, 24 Apr
Cottonwood
@ Cottonwood
Canceled
Sun, 1 May
Stark
@ Irish Yard
Canceled
Wed, 4 May
Minneota
@ Minneota
W 13-1 (7 inn)
Sat, 7 May
BOLD vs. Redwood Valley
@ Irish Yard
17-2, Redwood Wins
Sat, 7 May
BOLD vs. Springfield
@ Irish Yard
11-1, Springfield Wins
Sat, 7 May
Redwood Valley vs. Springfield
@ Irish Yard
10-0, Redwood Wins
Sun, 8 May
Worthington
@ Irish Yard
W 12-2 (7 inn)
Fri, 13 May
Sacred Heart
@ Irish Yard
W 3-2
Sun, 15 May
Luverne
@ Luverne
W 11-2
Fri, 20 May
Brookings
@ Brookings
L 13-11
Sat, 21 May
Edgerton vs. Martin County West
@ Irish Yard
9-3, MCW Wins
Sun, 22 May
Adrian
@ Adrian
W 10-7
Wed, 25 May
Pipestone
@ Irish Yard
W 14-1
Fri, 27 May
Raymond
@ Irish Yard
L 10-5
Tue, 31 May
TMB vs. RRC/WWG
@ Irish Yard
10-0, RRC/WWG Wins
Tue, 31 May
Luverne vs. Windom
@ Irish Yard
6-1, Luverne Wins
Wed, 1 Jun
Ruthton
@ Ruthton
W 5-2
Wed, 8 Jun
Lamberton
@ Irish Yard
5-0
Fri, 10 Jun
Hamlin vs. Redwood 14U
@ Irish Yard
4-3, Hamlin Wins
Fri, 10 Jun
Hamlin vs. Tracy Jr. Legion
@ Irish Yard
12-1, Tracy Wins
Fri, 10 Jun
Bryant Wild Hogs
@ Irish Yard
10-0 (7 inn)
Sun, 12 Jun
Heron Lake
@ Irish Yard
W 12-2 (8 inn)
Wed, 15 Jun
Windom
@ Windom
W 9-1
Fri, 17 Jun
Watertown vs. Alex Red
@ Irish Yard
10-1, Watertown Wins
Fri, 17 Jun
Mankato West vs. Elk River
@ Irish Yard
7-5, Elk River Wins
Fri, 17 Jun
Faribault
@ Irish Yard
W 10-5
Sat, 18 Jun
Watertown vs. Andover
@ Irish Yard
10-3, Watertown Wins
Sat, 18 Jun
Brandon Valley vs. Elk River
@ Irish Yard
10-2, Brandon Valley Wins
Sat, 18 Jun
Andover vs. Elk River
@ Irish Yard
13-12, Elk River Wins
Sat, 18 Jun
Watertown vs. Brandon Valley
@ Irish Yard
14-13, Brandon Valley Wins
Sun, 19 Jun
Hutchinson Gold vs. Andover
@ Irish Yard
11-0, Hutchinson Gold Wins
Sun, 19 Jun
Omaha Westside vs. Elk River
@ Irish Yard
11-5, Omaha Westside Wins
Sun, 19 Jun
Jackson
@ Irish Yard
W 12-4
Sun, 19 Jun
Lakefield
@ Irish Yard
W 12-1 (5 inn)
Wed, 22 Jun
Wabasso
@ Wabasso
W 9-2
Fri, 24 Jun
Fox Lake
@ Truman
W 15-2 (7 inn)
Fri, 24 Jun
Hutchinson vs. Redfield, SD
@ Irish Yard
18-9, Hutchinson Wins
Fri, 24 Jun
Willmar vs. Alexandria
@ Irish Yard
1-0 (8 inn), Willmar Wins
Sat, 25 Jun
Willmar vs. Brookings
@ Irish Yard
3-1, Brookings Wins
Sat, 25 Jun
Albany vs. Hutchinson
@ Irish Yard
8-0, Albany Wins
Sat, 25 Jun
Redfield, SD vs. Albany
@ Irish Yard
8-0, Albany Wins
Sat, 25 Jun
Willmar vs. Luverne
@ Irish Yard
4-3, Luverne Wins
Sun, 26 Jun
Albany vs. Alexandria
@ Irish Yard
7-0, Alexandria Wins
Sun, 26 Jun
Luverne vs. Redfield
@ Irish Yard
8-2, Redfield Wins
Sun, 26 Jun
Ruthton
@ Irish Yard
W 12-8
Sun, 26 Jun
Hadley
@ Irish Yard
W 7-2
Wed, 29 Jun
Luverne
@ Irish Yard
L 2-14 (7 inn)
Wed, 6 Jul
Worthington
@ Worthington
W 10-0 (8 inn)
Fri, 8 Jul
Pipestone
@ Pipestone
W 14-4 (7 inn)
Sun, 10 Jul
Hadley
@ Hadley
W 9-6
Wed, 13 Jul
Adrian
@ Irish Yard
W 10-0 (7 inn)
Fri, 15 Jul
Marshall
@ Irish Yard
Canceled
Sun, 17 Jul
Mountain Lake
@ Mountain Lake
W 13-0 (5 inn)
Sun, 17 Jul
Fairmont
@ Fairmont
W 6-4
Wed, 27 Jul
Ruthton
@ Irish Yard
W 5-0
Fri, 29 Jul
Ruthton
@ Ruthton
W 13-1 (7 inn)
Wed, 3 Aug
Hadley
@ Irish Yard
W 1-0
Mon, 8 Aug
Hadley
@ Irish Yard
L 4-5 (10 inn)
Mon, 8 Aug
Hadley
@ Irish Yard
W 10-1
Wed, 10 Aug
Luverne
@ Irish Yard
L 3-4
Fri, 12 Aug
Luverne
@ Luverne
W 3-0
Sun, 14 Aug
Luverne
@ Irish Yard
L 7-8
Sat, 20 Aug
Webster
@ Dundas (State Tournament)
L 3-10