Milroy Irish

Welcome to the online home of the Milroy Irish!

Check us out on Facebook and Twitter!

Upcoming Games
Sun, 24 Apr
Cottonwood
@ Cottonwood
Canceled
Sun, 1 May
Stark
@ Irish Yard
Canceled
Wed, 4 May
Minneota
@ Minneota
W 13-1 (7 inn)
Sat, 7 May
BOLD vs. Redwood Valley
@ Irish Yard
17-2, Redwood Wins
Sat, 7 May
BOLD vs. Springfield
@ Irish Yard
11-1, Springfield Wins
Sat, 7 May
Redwood Valley vs. Springfield
@ Irish Yard
10-0, Redwood Wins
Sun, 8 May
Worthington
@ Irish Yard
W 12-2 (7 inn)
Fri, 13 May
Sacred Heart
@ Irish Yard
W 3-2
Sun, 15 May
Luverne
@ Luverne
W 11-2
Wed, 18 May
Hadley
@ Irish Yard
Postponed
Fri, 20 May
Brookings
@ Brookings
L 13-11
Sat, 21 May
Edgerton vs. Martin County West
@ Irish Yard
9-3, MCW Wins
Sun, 22 May
Adrian
@ Adrian
W 10-7
Wed, 25 May
Pipestone
@ Irish Yard
W 14-1
Fri, 27 May
Raymond
@ Irish Yard
L 10-5
Tue, 31 May
TMB vs. RRC/WWG
@ Irish Yard
5:00 PM
Tue, 31 May
Luverne vs. Windom
@ Irish Yard
7:00 PM
Wed, 1 Jun
Ruthton
@ Ruthton
7:30 PM
Sun, 5 Jun
Fox Lake
@ Truman
2:00 PM
Sun, 5 Jun
Fairmont
@ Fairmont
5:00 PM
Wed, 8 Jun
Lamberton
@ Irish Yard
7:30 PM
Fri, 10 Jun
Hamlin Hogs
@ Irish Yard
7:30 PM
Sun, 12 Jun
Heron Lake
@ Irish Yard
2:00 PM
Wed, 15 Jun
Windom
@ Windom
7:30 PM
Fri, 17 Jun
Jr. Legion Tournament
@ Irish Yard
TBD
Fri, 17 Jun
Faribault
@ Irish Yard
8:00 PM
Sat, 18 Jun
Jr. Legion Tournament
@ Irish Yard
TBD
Sun, 19 Jun
Jr. Legion Tournament
@ Irish Yard
TBD
Sun, 19 Jun
Jackson
@ Irish Yard
2:00 PM
Sun, 19 Jun
Lakefield
@ Irish Yard
5:00 PM
Wed, 22 Jun
Wabasso
@ Wabasso
7:10 PM
Fri, 24 Jun
Legion Tournament
@ Irish Yard
TBD
Sat, 25 Jun
Legion Tournament
@ Irish Yard
TBD
Sun, 26 Jun
Legion Tournament
@ Irish Yard
TBD
Sun, 26 Jun
Ruthton
@ Irish Yard
2:00 PM
Wed, 29 Jun
Luverne
@ Irish Yard
7:30 PM
Wed, 6 Jul
Worthington
@ Worthington
7:30 PM
Fri, 8 Jul
Pipestone
@ Pipestone
7:30 PM
Sun, 10 Jul
Hadley
@ Hadley
2:00 PM
Wed, 13 Jul
Adrian
@ Irish Yard
7:30 PM
Fri, 15 Jul
Marshall
@ Irish Yard
7:30 PM
Sun, 17 Jul
Mountain Lake
@ Mountain Lake
2:00 PM